“It’s so sweet to think of things about you “by Eureka C. Bianzon

I laid my back on the sand and my words
were weaving up in my mind as I wrote today
Thinking about that you’re my world
And time will come that you’ll be here one day
 
Suddenly you entered my mind
And made it pondered more
You made this feelings fine
And more stronger than it was before
 
I dare not think of the things
Like you’re far away from me
For behind my mind in everything
You’re always here just for me
 
It’s not so far, to be with you
It’s so near, for me to embrace you
It’s so sweet to think of things about you
You’re the waves that wake me up
And say “darling I’ll make our dreams come true”
Mypenandsoul.wordpress.com © 2014 All rights reserved
http://eurekabianzon.webnode.com

One thought on ““It’s so sweet to think of things about you “by Eureka C. Bianzon

Leave a comment